DELTA COMMISSIONERS (The Complete List and Portfolios)

UKAHPeter Mrakpor David Edevbie





·     Barr. Peter Mrakpor  – (Attorney General and Commissioner for Justice)

·        Mr. Patrick Ukah – (Information)

·        Mr. David Edevbie – (Finance)

·        Dr. Nicholas Azinge – (Health)

·        Barr. Mrs Mary Iyasere – (Commerce and Industry)

·        Hon. John Nani – (Environment)

·        Dr. Kingsley Emu – (Economic Planning)

·        Chief James Augoye – (Works)

·        Mr. Vincent Uduaghan – (Transport)

·        Mr. Newworld Safugha – (Energy)

·        Mr. Joseph Ogeh – (Housing)

·        Mr. Fidelis Tilije – (Water Resources Development)

·        Rev. Mrs. Omashola Williams – (Women Affairs)

·        Mr. Austin Chikezie – (Agriculture and Natural Resources)

·        Hon. Joyce Overah – (Science and Technology)

·        Mr. Chiedu Ebie – (Basic and Secondary Education)

·        Mr. Ernest Okwenze – (Culture and Tourism)

·        Hon. Bright Edejero – (Local Govt Affairs)

·        Mr. Oghenekaro Ilolo – (Urban Renewal)

·        Hon. Omamofe Pirah – (Oil and Gas)

·        Hon. Asupa Forteta – (Youth Development)

·        Chief Dan Okenyi – (Land and Survey)

·        Hon. Chika Ossai, – (Commissioner, Bureau for Special Duties)

·        Hon. Henry Sakpra – (Special Duties Gov’s Office)

·        Engr. Jude Sinebe – (Higher Education)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.